"Ruby" - Children's 3-book collection by Lee Ann Billings


"Ruby" - Children's 3-book collection by Lee Ann Billings

Ruby - Childrens book collection by Lee Ann Billings

Based on the true story of Ruby, a runt-of-the-litter pup, who fails at everything only later to become a life-saving respiratory relief service dog.

Sold in over two dozen countries! Kids worldwide are inspired by Ruby's story to embrace their own uniqueness and find their hidden talent. This heartwarming story is one adults will enjoy reading to their kids over and over again!

The Super Bouv Set titles included are #1 Ruby and Her New Family, #2 Ruby and Her New Home, and #3 Ruby and Her New Job.

A series of three (3) children's books that follow the journey of Ruby, a puppy who overcomes rejection to find a loving family and a sense of purpose.  

Book 1: Ruby and Her New Family

Little Ruby enters the world facing the challenge of being the smallest puppy in the pack. After being left behind, she finally finds a home - but only for awhile.

Book 2: Ruby and Her New Home

Ruby bravely ventures off to her new home. As she crosses over the river and travels through the green hills, she has no idea where she is going - or the obstacles she will face.

Book 3: Ruby and Her New Job

Ruby makes a difference in her new home, tackling chores with vim and vigor and creating fun adventures! But as she takes on more responsibility, her helpfulness turns into canine capers - until she finds a way to communicate with her family.

Journey along as Ruby overcomes fears, encounters surprises, and discovers how to make a difference!

Makes a Great Gift!!

  • Reading Age: 8-12 years
  • Language: English
  • Publication date: December 1, 2013


$ 18.00